Member Law Firms

ALAE is an alliance of law firms that operate in all areas of Business Law. ALAE’s commitment is to provide high quality services wherever customers need them.

MEMBER LAW FIRMS ARE PRESENTED ON TWO LISTS:

1. Member law firms in brazil, on alphabetical order per State.
2. Member law firms in other countries of Latin America, on alphabetical order per country.

    • Todos
    • Argentina
    • Colômbia
    • Equador
    • México
    • Paraguai
    • Peru
  • Uruguai
    • Todos
    • Acre
    • Alagoas
    • Amapá
    • Amazonas
    • Bahia
    • Ceará
    • Distrito Federal
    • Espírito Santo
    • Goiás
    • Maranhão
    • Mato Grosso
    • Mato Grosso do Sul
    • Minas Gerais
    • Pará
    • Paraíba
    • Paraná
    • Pernambuco
    • Piauí
    • Rio de Janeiro
    • Rio Grande do Norte
    • Rio Grande do Sul
    • Rondônia
    • Roraima
    • Santa Catarina
    • São Paulo
    • Sergipe
  • Tocantins

ACRE | RIO BRANCO

DPLAW SOCIEDADE DE ADVOGADOS – PONTES PINTO
& PIGNANELI

www.dplaw.com.br

Contact: Edson Pinto

E-mail: edson@dplaw.com.br.

Tel: +55 (69) 3221 8032
Sede: Porto Velho, RO

ALAGOAS | MACEIÓ

BRABO MAGALHÃES ADVOGADOS

www.brabomagalhaes.com.br

Contact: Marcelo Brabo Magalhães

E-mail: marcelo@brabomagalhaes.com.br

Tel: +55 (82) 3337-2020
(82) 3336-7921

AMAPÁ | MACAPÁ

CAVALCANTE & PEREIRA ADVOGADOS ASSOCIADOS

www.cavalcantepereira.adv.br

Contact: Ophir Cavalcante Júnior
Marluce Almeida de Medeiros
Rodolfo Meira Roessing

E-mails: ophir.cavalcante@oc.adv.br
marluce@cavalcantepereira.adv.br
rodolfo@cavalcantepereira.adv.br

Tel: +55 (91) 4009-1288

AMAZONAS | MANAUS

ANDRADE GC ADVOGADOS

www.andradegc.com.br

Contact: Germano Costa Andrade
Catharina Botelho Dias dos Santos
Keyth Yara Pontes Pina

E-mail: gca@andradegc.com.br
ctb@andradegc.com.br
kyp@andradegc.com.br

Tel:+55 (92) 2126-4649

BAHIA | SALVADOR

NOGUEIRA REIS ADVOGADOS

www.nogueirareis.com.br

Contacts: Marcelo Nogueira Reis

E-mail: reis@nogueirareis.com.br

Tel: +55 (71) 3555 3099

CEARÁ | FORTALEZA

MOTA & MASSLER ADVOGADOS

www.motamassleradvogados.com.br

Contact: Gladson Mota

E-mail: gladson@motamassler.com.br

Tel: +55 (85) 3535 5252

DISTRITO FEDERAL | BRASÍLIA

BICHARA ADVOGADOS

www.bicharalaw.com.br

Contacts: Luiz Gustavo A. S.
Bichara – João Pedro Póvoa

E-mails: bichara@bicharalaw.com.br
povoa@bicharalaw.com.br

Tel: +55 (21) 3231 8011

Sede: Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Filiais: São Paulo, SP – Vitória, ES
Belo Horizonte, MG

FARAH, GOMES E ADVOGADOS S/S

www.fgs.com.br

Contacts: Rycharde Farah
Alexandre Gomes

E-mails: farah@fgs.com.br
gomes@fgs.com.br

Tel: +55 (48) 3952 5459

Sede: Florianópolis, SC

LACAZ MARTINS, PEREIRA NETO, GUREVICH
& SCHOUERI ADVOGADOS

www.lacazmartins.com.br

Contacts: Ricardo Lacaz Martins
Luis Eduardo Schoueri
Fernanda Dixo

E-mails: lacaz@lacazmartins.com.br
schoueri@lacazmartins.com.br
fdixo@lacazmartins.com.br

Tel: +55 (11) 3897 0079
(11) 3897 0110
(11) 3897 0135
(11) 3897 0164

Sede: São Paulo, SP

ESPÍRITO SANTO | VITÓRIA

BICHARA ADVOGADOS

www.bicharalaw.com.br

Contacts: Luiz Gustavo A. S. Bichara
João Pedro Póvoa

E-mails: bichara@bicharalaw.com.br
povoa@bicharalaw.com.br

Tel: +55 (21) 3231 8011

Sede: Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Filiais: São Paulo, SP – Brasília, DF
Belo Horizonte, MG

GOIÁS | GOIÂNIA

MACHADO, VALENTIM, FELÍCIO E VASCONCELOS ADVOGADOS

www.mvf.adv.br

Contacts: Gustavo Machado
Luciano Valentim
Marcelo Felício
Iron Vasconcelos

E-mails: gustavomachado@mvf.adv.br
lucianovalentim@mvf.adv.br
marcelofelicio@mvf.adv.br
ironvasconcelos@mvfv.adv.br

Tel: +55 (62) 3278-1710

MARANHÃO | SÃO LUÍS

ULISSES SOUSA ADVOGADOS ASSOCIADOS

www.usadv.com.br

Contatos:
Ulisses Sousa

E-mails:
ulissessousa@usadv.com.br

Tel: +55 (98) 2109-5340

Sede: São Luís, MA

MATO GROSSO | CUIABÁ

TAVARES, MORGADO E BORGES ADVOGADOS ASSOCIADOS

www.tavaresmb.com.br

Contato:Ussiel Tavares

E-mails:
ussiel@tavaresmb.com.br
contato@tavaresmb.com.br

Tel: +55 (65) 3321-2074

MATO GROSSO DO SUL | CAMPO GRANDE

ANDRÉ XAVIER, MACHADO
E FERNANDES ADVOGADOS

www.andrexavier.com.br

Contacts:
André L. Xavier Machado
Loraine Fernandes
E-mails:
andre@andrexavier.com.br
loraine@andrexavier.com.br

Tel: +55 (67) 3326 8900

MINAS GERAIS

BELO HORIZONTE – COIMBRA
& CHAVES ADVOGADOS

www.coimbrachaves.com.br

Contacts: Paulo Roberto Coimbra Silva
Paula Andrade Ribeiro Chaves
John Michael Berude Lund

E-mails: coimbra@coimbrachaves.com.br
pchaves@coimbrachaves.com.br
mlund@coimbrachaves.com.br

Tel: +55 (31) 2513-1900

JUIZ DE FORA – WEISS ADVOCACIA

www.axmr.com.br

Contacts: Carlos Alexandre Moreira Weiss
Valéria Andrès Weiss

E-mails: camweiss@weissandres.com.br
valeriaweiss@weissandres.com.br

Tel: +55 (32) 3216-3034

UBERLÂNDIA – CERIZZE CUNHA TEIXEIRA – SOCIEDADE DE ADVOGADOS

www.cerizze.com

Contatos: Rosíris Cerizze Vogas

E-mails: rosiris@cerizze.com

Tel: +55 (34) 3214-4448

UBERLÂNDIA – ROMANO DONADEL ADVOGADOS ASSOCIADOS

www.romanodonadel.com.br

Contatos: Wanderley Romano Donadel
Erika Lopes do Couto Donadel
Cleiton Sanches

E-mails: wanderley@romanodonadel.com.br
erika@romanodonadel.com.br
cleiton.sanches@romanodonadel.com.br

Tel: +55 (34) 3229-0020

PARÁ | BELÉM

CAVALCANTE & PEREIRA ADVOGADOS ASSOCIADOS

www.axmr.com.br

Contact: Ophir Cavalcante Júnior
Marluce Almeida de Medeiros
Rodolfo Meira Roessing

E-mails: ophir.cavalcante@oc.adv.br
marluce@cavalcantepereira.adv.br
rodolfo@cavalcantepereira.adv.br

Tel: +55 (91) 4009-1288

PARAÍBA | JOÃO PESSOA

NÓBREGA FARIAS ADVOGADOS ASSOCIADOS

www.nobregafarias.com.br

Contacts: Carlos Frederico Nóbrega Farias
Jorge Ribeiro
Jaldemiro Ataíde

E-mails: carlosfrederico@nft.adv.br
jorge@nobregafarias.com.br
miro@nobregafarias.com.br

Tel: +55 (83) 3015-8000

PARANÁ | CURITIBA

HILÚ, COSTÓDIO
& CARON BAPTISTA SOCIEDADE
DE ADVOGADOS

www.advocacia-curitiba.com.br

Contacts: Miguel Hilú Neto
Ubirajara Costódio
Marcelo Caron Baptista

E-mails: hilu@advocacia-curitiba.com.br
ucf@advocacia-curitiba.com.br
mcb@advocacia-curitiba.com.br

Tel: +55 (41) 2169-0900

PERNAMBUCO | RECIFE

COÊLHO DA SILVEIRA ADVOGADOS

www.coelhodasilveira.com.br

Contact: Bruno Coêlho da Silveira

Email: bruno@coelhodasilveira.com.br

Tel: +55 (81) 3328-4444

PIAUÍ | TERESINA

MÁRIO ROBERTO PEREIRA
DE ARAÚJO SOCIEDADE
DE ADVOGADOS

www.mradvocacia.com.br

Contacts: Mário Roberto Pereira de Araújo
Marcelo Leonardo de Melo Simplício
Luciano Machado de Oliveira
Carlos Márcio Gomes Avelino

E-mails: mroberto@mradvocacia.com.br
marcelo@mradvocacia.com.br
luciano@mradvocacia.com.br
carlosmarcio@mradvocacia.com.br

Tel: +55 (86) 3221-6061

RIO DE JANEIRO | RIO DE JANEIRO

BICHARA ADVOGADOS

www.bicharalaw.com.br

Contacts: Luiz Gustavo A. S. Bichara
João Pedro Póvoa

E-mails: bichara@bicharalaw.com.br
povoa@bicharalaw.com.br

Tel: +55 (21) 3231 8011

Filiais: São Paulo, SP – Brasília, DF
Vitória, ES – Belo Horizonte, MG

MONTAURY PIMENTA,
MACHADO & VIEIRA DE MELLO (PROPRIEDADE INTELECTUAL)

www.montaury.com.br

Contacts: Luiz Edgard Montaury Pimenta
Eduardo Magalhães Machado
Ricardo Vieira de Mello

E-mails: luiz@montaury.com.br
eduardo@montaury.com.br
ricardo.vieirademello@montaury.com.br

Tel: +55 (21) 2524-0510

Filial: São Paulo, SP

RIO GRANDE DO NORTE | NATAL

FONSECA & ADVOGADOS ASSOCIADOS

www.fonsecaadv.com.br

Contacts: Priscila Fonseca
Thiago Câmara Rodrigues
César Augusto Medeiros Fernandes de Macedo
Mikella Bruna Brito de Oliveira (Mossoró)
Paulo Henrique Duarte (Mossoró)

E-mails: priscila@fonsecaadv.com.br
thiago@fonsecaadv.com.br
cesar@fonsecaadv.com.br
mikella@fonsecaadv.com.br
paulo@fonsecaadv.com.br

Tel: +55 (84) 3202-2333/6102 em Natal
+55 (84) 3314-0539 em Mossoró
Filial: Mossoró, RN

RIO GRANDE DO SUL | PORTO ALEGRE

LIPPERT ADVOGADOS

www.lippert.com.br

Contact: George Lippert

Email: gln@lippert.com.br

Tel: +55 (51) 3302-2600

RONDÔNIA | PORTO VELHO

DPLAW SOCIEDADE DE ADVOGADOS – PONTES PINTO & PIGNANELI

www.dplaw.com.br

Contact: Edson Pinto

E-mail: edson@dplaw.com.br

Tel: +55 (69) 3221-8032
Filial: Rio Branco, AC

RORAIMA | BOA VISTA

ANDRADE GC ADVOGADOS

www.andradegc.com.br

Contact: Germano Costa Andrade
Catharina Botelho Dias dos Santos
Keyth Yara Pontes Pina

E-mails: gca@andradegc.com.br
ctb@andradegc.com.br
kyp@andradegc.com.br

Tel: +55 (92) 2126 4649

SANTA CATARINA | FLORIANÓPOLIS

FARAH, GOMES
E ADVOGADOS S/S

www.fgs.com.br

Contacts: Rycharde Farah
Alexandre Gomes

E-mails: farah@fgs.com.br
gomes@fgs.com.br

Tel: +55 (48) 3952-5459
Filial: Brasília, DF

SÃO PAULO

SÃO PAULO – LACAZ MARTINS, PEREIRA NETO, GUREVICH
& SCHOUERI ADVOGADOS

www.lacazmartins.com.br

Contacts: Ricardo Lacaz Martins
Luis Eduardo Schoueri
Fernanda Dixo

E-mails: lacaz@lacazmartins.com.br
schoueri@lacazmartins.com.br
fdixo@lacazmartins.com.br

Tel: +55 (11) 3897-0079
(11) 3897-0110
(11) 3897-0135
(11) 3897-0164
Filiais: Brasília, DF
Rio de Janeiro, RJ

CAMPINAS – MARCELINO ADVOGADOS ASSOCIADOS

www.marcelinoadvogados.com.br

Contact: Daniel Marcelino

E-mail: daniel@marcelinoadvogados.com.br

Tel: +55 (19) 3233-9800
Filial: São Paulo, SP

SERGIPE | ARACAJU

PRADO, CASTELLI, VASCONCELOS SOCIEDADE DE ADVOGADOS

www.pcvadvogados.adv.br

Contatos: Sávio Prado
Rodrigo Castelli
Mario Vasconcelos

E-mails: savio@pcvadvogados.adv.br
rodrigo@pcvadvogados.adv.br
mario@pcvadvogados.adv.br

Tel: +55 (79) 99979-0808 (Sávio)
+55 (79) 99948-1367 (Rodrigo)
+55 (79) 99198-0707 (Mario)
+55 (79) 3304-4828

TOCANTINS | PALMAS

MOREIRA & CURY ADVOGADOS ASSOCIADOS S/S

www.moreiraecury.com

Contacts: Marcus Moreira
Renato Cury

E-mails: marcus@moreiraecury.com
renato@moreiraecury.com

Tel: +55 (63) 3215 1311

ARGENTINA | BUENOS AIRES

BECCAR VARELA

www.beccarvarela.com

Contacts: Roberto Fortunati
Santiago Montezanti

E-mails: rfortunati@beccarvarela.com
smontezanti@beccarvarela.com

Tel: +54 11 4379 6813
+54 11 4379 6820

CHILE | SANTIAGO

CAREY

www.carey.cl

Contacts: Cristián Eyzaguirre

E-mail: ceyzaguirre@carey.cl

Tel: +562 2 928 2209

COLÔMBIA | BOGOTÁ

DENTONS CARDENAS & CARDENAS ABOGADOS S.A.S.

dentons.cardenas-cardenas.com

Contact: Eduardo Cárdenas C.

E-mail: eduardo.cardenas@dentons.com

Tel: +571 746-7000

EQUADOR | QUITO

LEXIM ABOGADOS

www.leximabogados.com

Contact: Jorge Cevallos

E-mail: jcevallos@leximabogados.com

Tel: +593-2-244-3866

MÉXICO | CIDADE DO MÉXICO

MUGGENBURG, GORCHES
Y PEÑALOSA, S.C.

www.mgps.com.mx

Contact: Pablo Gomez
Jean Yves Peñalosa

E-mails: pablo.gomez@mgps.com.mx
jean.penalosa@mgps.com.mx

Tel: +52 55 5246 3400

PARAGUAI | ASSUNÇÃO

VOUGA ABOGADOS

www.vouga.com.py

Contact: Rodolfo Vouga
Carlos Vouga

E-mails: rvouga@vouga.com.py
cvouga@vouga.com.py

Tel: +595 21 202 049
Filial: Ciudad del Este, Paraguai

PERU | LIMA

OSTERLING ABOGADOS

www.osterlingfirm.com

Contact: Arturo Tello Díaz

E-mail: atello@osterlingfirm.com

Tel: +51 1 611 8282

URUGUAI | MONTEVIDÉU

POSADAS, POSADAS & VECINO

www.ppv.com.uy

Contact: José Rodríguez

E-mail: jrodriguez@ppv.com.uy

Tel: +598 2604 1604
Filiais: Zona Franca de Montevidéu, Uruguai
Punta del Este, Uruguai
Cidade do Panamá, Panamá